Cómo Se Prepararon Las Modelos De Victoria’s Secret Para El Desfile De Este Año

Los ángeles de Victoria’s Secret han entrenado duro para el desfile de este año en París. Y por suerte para nosotras, se han preocupado de llevar un registro minucioso en Instagram. ¿Qué puedes esperar? Sentadillas con pesos por montones, clases de boxeo, ballet e incluso algunas sesiones de surf para tonificar con el agua salada…

Sigue bajando para ver cómo espectaculares modelos como Adriana Lima, Lily Aldridge y Joan Smalls se mantienen en forma, y saca ideas de rutinas que puedes incorporar a tus entrenamientos!
 

 

Taylor Hill

Putting in some work #WorkThatTinyAss

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

Adriana Lima

BECAUSE THE BEAST ARE ALWAYS BUSY BEING THE GREATEST #TEAMLIMA

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

 

Josephine Skriver

you have to earn it !! #trainlikeanangel @victoriasport #vsfs2016 don't forget to follow @joja for a lot more!

A video posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

Elsa Hosk

 

 

Jasmine Tookes

#Repost @j.crvz ・・・ But did you die training with @jastookes #womandown #letsgoo @victoriasport

A video posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

 

Sara Sampaio

@dogpound @victoriasport @victoriassecret @kirkmyersfitness

A video posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

 

Romee Strijd

Let's go Monday @victoriasport #trainlikeanangel

A video posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

 

Lily Aldridge

Twinning @RubyAldridge @VictoriaSport @BalletBeautiful

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

 

Stella Maxwell

Hangin on my girl @jastookes in Miami for @victoriasport today

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 

 

Luma Grothe

Putting in work @victoriasport #trainlikeanangel

A video posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

 

 

Herieth Paul

 

 

Izabel Goulart

 

 

Joan Smalls

Breaking the workout routine with my fiery chica @lilydonaldson #stripclass Part I

A video posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Lily Donaldson

That was chilly

A photo posted by Lily (@lilydonaldson) on

 

 

Flávia Lucini

Let's do it! #strongissexy thank you @victoriasport for the beautiful t-shirt ❤️❤️❤️

A video posted by Flávia Lucini (@flavialucini) on

 

 

Kelly Gale

Síguenos en facebook