100 De Los Mejores Momentos En Bikinis Del 2016

Recibe las últimas novedades del mundo de la moda.

Este año ha estado repleto de épicos momentos de las celebridades disfrutando del sol y la playa. Desde la fiesta de 4 de Julio de Taylor Swift, a la espectacular Anne Hathaway en un diminuto bikini rojo luciendo su panza embarazada, estos son los más de 100 mejores momentos de las celebridades luciéndose en trajes de baños y bikinis de este 2016!
 

 

Gigi Hadid, Cara Delevingne y Taylor Swift


 

 

Emily Ratajkowski

Hat game:

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Selena Gómez

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

 

Shay Mitchell

Back in LA and this weather has me like

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

 

 

Halle Berry

 

 

Izabel Goulart


 

 

Kate Cassidy


 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio


 

 

Elsa Hosk

 

 

Bella Hadid

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Anne Hathaway

 

 

Ashley Graham


 

 

Ciara

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

 

Lady Gaga

 

 

Taylor Swift

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

 

Vanessa Hudgens

I left my heart… in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

 

Emily Ratajkowki

Having a terrible time

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Joan Smalls

My favorite type of multitasking #Tanning #Reading ☀️ #VitaminD

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Margot Robbie


 

 

Kendall Jenner

Turks and Caicos, courtesy of @Airbnb

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

Zoë Kravitz


 

 

Shay Mitchell

 

 

Candice Swanepoel

Getting the Tum in the the sun

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

 

 

Ashley Tisdale

Slept in worked out can we go swimming now?

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

 

 

Nicole Scherzinger

#happysaturday everyone! Have a #blessed and #beautiful day! #love #onelove #beachvibes

A photo posted by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

 

 

Amy Schumer

We've got a floater

A photo posted by benhanisch (@benhanisch) on

 

 

Olivia Palermo


 

 

Ellie Goulding


 

 

Nina Dobrev

 

 

Joan Smalls

#tbt #BoraBora

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Hailey Baldwin y Bella Hadid

Happy birthday babiest princess hails I love you very very very very very much❤️

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Ashely Olsen


 

 

Rihanna

#heauxm

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

 

Chanel Iman

LOving Dubai

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

 

Sofía Vergara

Good morning!!

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

 

Emily Ratajkowski

✌️

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Troian Bellisario

Happy birthday my darling. View courtesy of @halfadams

A photo posted by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

 

 

Whitney Port

☀️ #VacayEveryDay

A photo posted by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on

 

 

Sophia Richie y Nicola Peltz

Honeymooning

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

 

Carrie Underwood

Love this swimsuit! #vacation #ocean @caliabycarrie #staythepath

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Finally Vacation

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Iska Lawrence


 

 

Hailey Baldwin, Kendall Jenner y Bella Hadid

chillin

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Enjoying some down time #foreveronvacation #férias by @ingefonteyne

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Jaime King


 

 

Karolina Kurkova


 

 

Kate Bosworth


 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

VAI BRASIL So happy for my country and #Rio to be hosting The #Olympics #RIO2016 !!! #Brasil É hoje galera !!! #cidademaravilhosa

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Bella Hadid

Bye bye LA❤️☀️short n sweet

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Olivia Culpo


 

 

Emily Ratajkowski

I'm on a boat! #ppandemeatpasta2015

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Bella Hadid

Where I'd rather be Calm…

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Louise Roe


 

 

Lucy Hale


 

 

Miranda Kerr


 

 

Irina Shayk

photo by mouse

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

 

 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

 

 

Amy Schumer


 

 

Cindy Crawford


 

 

Constance Jablonski, Doutzen Kroes, Joan Smalls, Alessandra Ambrosio y Anja Rubik

Just a week ago…..

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

 

 

Diane Kruger


 

 

Joan Smalls

I dip, you dip, we dip

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Emma Roberts


 

 

Dakota Johnson


 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Bahama mama ☀️⛵️☀️ shot by @moalturki #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Hailee Steinfeld


 

 

Hailey Baldwin


 

 

Gisele Bündchen


 

 

Jessica Alba


 

 

Hilary Duff


 

 

Jamie Chung

A photo posted by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

 

 

Ashley Madekwe

Don't be a prick

A photo posted by Ashley Madekwe (@smashleybell) on

 

 

Constance Jablonski

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

 

 

Kourtney Kardashian


 

 

Krysten Ritter


 

 

Louise Roe


 

 

Mischa Barton


 

 

Nicole Kidman


 

 

Padma Lakshmi


 

 

Lupita Nyong’o

#CaughtOffGuard #EscapeToMulia @TheMuliaBali

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

 

Kylie Jenner

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

Bella Hadid y Emily Ratajkowski

Bella the ripper ❤️

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Elsa Hosk

dopest day with the best crew!!

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

 

Nicola Peltz

known this biiishh for 10 yrs

A photo posted by Nicola Peltz (@nicolaannepeltz) on

 

 

Taylor Hill

☀️ @elizabethsulcer @shopredone @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

Vanessa Hudgens


 

 

Jaime King


 

 

Ruby Rose


 

 

Sara Sampaio

☀️

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

 

Lily Aldridge

Jump for joy #VsSwimSpecial #StBarth

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

 

Emily Ratajkowski

Most beautiful place in the world? #belmondpostcards #ppandemeatpasta2015

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

 

Shay Mitchell

 

 

Bella Thorne


 

 

Bella Hadid

by @hoskelsa

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

 

Kendall Jenner

the 4th in Malibu thanks to @airbnb ✌️

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Sonho de verão #family #meusamores #ilhadamagia #backyard #Floripa

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Nicola Peltz

A photo posted by Nicola Peltz (@nicolaannepeltz) on

 

 

Martha Hunt, Cara Delevingne, Taylor Swift, Ruby Rose, Blake Lively, Gigi Hadid y Karlie Loss

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Síguenos en facebook