25 Outfits Donde Una Polera Es La Protagonista

Las poleras, ya sea de un solo tono como las gráficas y las de colores fuertes, son una prenda que se puede encontrar en grande cantidades en nuestro clóset. Sobre todo en esta época, el 80% de nuestros looks llevan esta pieza. Es por eso que siempre es bienvenida una dosis de inspiración para usar esta versátil y cómoda prenda. Ya sea un looks simple de polera básica con jeans, como otros más llamativos, las poleras son parte trascendental de nuestro armario. Acá te dejamos variada inspiración para darle nueva vida a esta pieza.

 

 

 

View this post on Instagram

i got london on my mind and brazil in my heart

A post shared by camila mendes (@camimendes) on

View this post on Instagram

Protect Kids Not Guns

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

not your regular dad, a cool van dad™

A post shared by Debby Ryan (@debbyryan) on

View this post on Instagram

Alright. Speaking from my heart for over an hour to someone who puts those thoughts into paid words can be hard for me. The older I get the more I want my voice to be mine. This is all apart of my work within an industry that’s been around longer than all of us have been. The purpose of my interview was three fold. My work with A21, my new collection with Coach, and some new music. As I’m aware there will always be interests in one’s personal life because that’s the pace of our ‘social’ generation. I’m grateful for my position and I will always find ways to make my job more about others and giving back— all while having the best time with my music, fashion, film and my love for learning about the world that I’m eager to tap into more and more. Church is a name for something far more personal. There’s always agenda seeking information on such a subject and I understand why. Rarely do I mention church (and I didn’t) but I’ll always feel comfortable talking about my values and beliefs. I respect that from everyone and anyone. I understand that reporters are working to grab the attention of a reader, however I will always work to ensure that what is public represents my truth. I’m a bit bummed but rarely surprised. Y’all know me and my heart. I can’t help it. So I’ll post some of MY photos from the collection and work with A21. My heart. And maybe edit my actual lyrics as you will all hear it soon I love you guys to the moon and back. For more information on the work I do with A21 please, please visit link in my bio. So much more on that soon!

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

View this post on Instagram

Stepping out in Milan.

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

View this post on Instagram

A day off

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

View this post on Instagram

@paudachar said the lighting was good

A post shared by Sofia Carson (@sofiacarson) on

View this post on Instagram

Choose @helprefugeesuk

A post shared by Gemma Chan (@gemma_chan) on

View this post on Instagram

show off

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

View this post on Instagram

Undecided about the tie-dye trend, thoughts?

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

View this post on Instagram

.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

View this post on Instagram

Grimy London wearing my @goodamerican Thank you @century_soho

A post shared by Ali Tate (@ali_tate_cutler) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ (@emmachamberlain) on

View this post on Instagram

My dog sings wbu

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

View this post on Instagram

Can't wait @coach #coachxhighline

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on